3–2 Officers (As of May 1, 2016)

Board of Trustees	
President	Kimiko Murofushi
Trustee, Vice President (Director of General Affairs)	Yoichi sakakihara
Trustee, Vice President (Director of Education)	Midori Takasaki
Trustee, Vice President (Director of Research and Innovation)	Haruko Ogawa
Trustee	Yuichi Ezawa

Auditors	
Auditor	Fusako Utsumi
Auditor	Hiromichi Yoshitake

Administrative Council	
President	Kimiko Murofushi
Trustee, Vice President (General Affairs)	Yoichi sakakihara
Trustee, Vice President (Education)	Midori Takasaki
Trustee, Vice President (Research/Innovation)	Haruko Ogawa
Trustee	Yuichi Ezawa
Vice President (Academic Information/Public Relations/ Alumni Association) Director, Ochanomizu University Library	Yayoi Izaki
Vice President (School Educational Support/Social Collaboration)	Hideyuki Majima
Vice President(International Exchange/Overseas Alumni Association)	Yasuko Sasaki
Vice President for Administration	Hideyasu Yamaza
Advisor, Japan Science and Technology Agency Professor emeritus and Former president, Tokyo Institute of Technology	Masuo Aizawa
Managing committee, Japan Broadcasting Corporation Former member of the Board, Senior Executive Vice President, Mitsubishi Corporation	Ryoichi Ueda
President, SOSHI Gakuen President, International Pacific University	Setsuko Ohashi
Trustee; Director, Center for Graduate Studies, Josai University Advisor, Japan Society for the Promotion of Science	Motoyuki Ono
Professor, Tokyo University of Science graduate school Mathematics and Science Education Professor emeritus, Tokyo Institute of Technology Professor emeritus, International Christian University	Kazuo Kitahara
Representative Director, Fuzambo International.Co., Ltd. Council, Public Interest Incorporated Foundation SAKAMOTO HOUKOUKAI	Kikuko Sakamoto
Counselor, Mitsubishi Electric Corporation Supreme Advisor, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology	Tamotu nomakucł
Chief director, Japan Association for Women's Education Professor emeritus and former president, Tokyo Gakugei University	Yasuko Matumura
Chief Executive Director, National Museum of Emerging Science and Innovation	Mamoru Mohri
Professor, College of Business, Rikkyo University Outside director, Bridgestone Corporation	Scott Davis

Education and Research Council	
President	Kimiko Murofushi
Trustee, Vice President(In Charge of General Affairs)	Yoichi sakakihara
Trustee, Vice President (In Charge of Education)	Midori Takasaki
Trustee, Vice President (In Charge of International Exchange and Research)	Haruko Ogawa
Vice President (In Charge of Academic and Information Board) Director, Ochanomizu University Library	Yayoi Izaki
Vice President (School Educational Support/Social Collaboration)	Hideyuki Majima
Vice President(International Exchange/Overseas Alumni Association)	Yasuko Sasaki
Vice President for Administration	Hideyasu Yamazaki
Chair, Department of Letters and Education	Masumi Sugawara
Chair, Department of Science	Hiroaki Yoshida
Chair, Department of Human Life and Environmental Sciences	Midori Kasai
Dean, Graduate School of Humanities and Sciences	Yoshihiro Mogami
Dean, Humanities Division, Faculty of Core Research	Toru Miura
Dean, Human Sciences Division, Faculty of Core Research	Toshihiko Yoneda
Dean, Natural Sciences Division, Faculty of Core Research	Keiko Takano
Director, Attached Schools Headquarters	Hideyuki Majima
Professor, Faculty of Core Research	Yukio Arai
Professor, Faculty of Core Research	Kazuyoshi Chiba
Professor, Faculty of Core Research	Shinji Yamada
Professor, Faculty of Core Research	Hideki Yasunari
Professor, Faculty of Core Research	Yoko Fujiwara
Professor, Faculty of Core Research	Satoshi Tanahashi
Professor, Faculty of Core Research	Tomoko Takamura